Worldwide Contacts

Headquarters
Representative Office
Distributor
Subsidiary
Certified Partner

Company > Worldwide Contacts

Worldwide Contacts

Country
State
Canton
Areas
Yunus Emre DURU


AKIM Elektronik Ltd. Sti
Gürselpaşa Mahallesi Mavi Bulvar 129/A
Seyhan - Adana
Türkiye

Tel.: +90 322 234 10 17
E-Mail: yunus@akim.com.tr
Distributor
Hoàng Anh Tú


Ocean Industry Corporation
7th Floor, 713 Lac Long Quan Str, Tay Ho Dist
Hanoi
Vietnam

Phone: +844 3219 1584 / Mobile: +84 983088010
E-Mail: tuha@oci.com.vn
Distributor
Juan Pablo Valdivia


Partner Commerciale RITTMEYER
SMART FLOW SOLUTIONS CHILE SPA
Lonquen Sur Nr 4387
Talagante
Chile

Tel.: +56 (9) 9 319-4698
E-Mail: jpvaldivia@sfschile.cl

Directions >
Registered Partner
Thiago Kleis


Partner Rittmeyer Italiana
AQ TECH POWER PROGNOSTICS
Floridanópolis, SC
Brazil

Tel.: +55 48 3338-0007
Mobile: +55 48 9 9115-8096 
E-Mail: thiago.kleis@aqtech.com
Registered Partner
Subsidiary Vienna
Tel.: +43 1 985 2593
E-Mail: wien@rittmeyer.com
Subsidiary
Manuel Petitcolas


Globalagua España,
Instrumentación y Control de Aguas
Calle Estambul, no 22
Planta 1, Oficina 1
28922 Alcorcón - Madrid
Spain

Tel.: +34 914 983 236
E-Mail: comercial@globalaguaespana.com

Directions >
Certified Gold Partner
Wolfgang Kaiblinger
Managing Director, Sales Hydropower Plant Technology Austria

Rittmeyer Ges.m.b.H.
Walkürengasse 11/2/1
1150 Vienna
Austria


E-Mail: wien@rittmeyer.com
Subsidiary
Daniel Crettaz
Water supplies  - Sewage Treatment
Tyrol, Vorarlberg, Carinthia

Rittmeyer Ges.m.b.H.
Walkürengasse 11/2/1
1150 Vienna
Austria

Mobile: +43 676 847 072 232
E-Mail: daniel.crettaz(at)rittmeyer.com
Subsidiary
Manuel Petitcolas


GLOBALAGUA, Instrumentação e Controlo de Aguas, Lda
Rua Pé de Mouro
Centro Empresarial Lusoworld II
Armazém n° 36 - Linhó
2710-335 Sintra
Portugal

Tel.: +351 219 237 720
E-Mail: comercial@globalagua.pt

Directions >
Certified Platinum Partner
Miran Antauer


Telem d.o.o
V Borovju 8
2000 Maribor
Slovenia

Tel.: +386 2 228 4410
E-Mail: telem@telem.si
Registered Partner
Gabriel Tuhý
Hydroelectric Power  - Water supplies  - Electricity supplies  - Gas supplies  - Sewage Treatment  - Instrumentation

Regotrans-Rittmeyer spol.s.r.o.
Pluhova 2
83000 Bratislava 3
Slovakia

Tel.: +421 2 444 616 12
E-Mail: office@regotrans-rittmeyer.sk

Directions >
Distributor
Florin Potriveala


ROM Devices
Barbu Vacarescu 162, first floor
020284 Bucharest
Romania

Tel.: +40 212 308 696
E-Mail: romdevices@romdevices.ro

Directions >
Andy Neill


AJT Engeineering Ltd
Tullos Facility, Craigshaw Crescent
West Tullos Industrial Estate
AB12 3TB Aberdeen
AB12 3TB Aberdeen
United Kingdom

Tel.: +44 (0) 1224 871 791
M: +44 (0) 7387 268 079
E-Mail: Aneill@AJT-Engineering.co.uk
Distributor
Per Carlsson


PROCESS CARLSSON AB
Vålmgränd 5
SE-187 53 Täby
Sweden

Tel.: +46 70 544 71 78
E-Mail: per@processcarlsson.se

Directions >
Distributor
Pablo Bertschi


Partner Rittmeyer Italiana
CARLOS BERTSCHI S.R.L.
Av. Roque Sáenz Peña 943
C1035AAE Buenos Aires
Argentina

Tel.: +54 11 4326 2405
E-Mail: instrumentos@bertschi.com.ar
Registered Partner
Peter Fleming


Action Instruments SA (Pty) Ltd 7th Floor, Samro Place, 20 de Korte Street, 
Braamfontein
Johannesburg
South Africa

Tel.: +27 11 403 2247
E-Mail: info@aisa.co.za

Directions >
Distributor
Lois Leigh


Accurate Measurements Systems,
Inc. 33159 Camino Capistrano
Suite E
CA 92675 San Juan Capistrano
USA

Tel.: +1 888 2676 280
E-Mail: loleigh29@aol.com
Certified Silver Partner
Brian Higgs


Cascadia Instrumentation, Inc.
#32, 2962 Nelson Place
Abbotsford BC V2S 7E9
Canada

Tel.: +1 604 776 4284
E-Mail: brian-higgs@cascadia-instrumentation.com

Directions >
Distributor
Enrique Ramírez F.


R.A. International Ramirez & Asociados S.A.
San José
Costa Rica

Tel.: +506 83671059
E-Mail: eramirez@rainternacional.com

Directions >
Certified Silver Partner
Enrique Calderon Lujan
Partner Rittmeyer Italiana

SOCIEDAD INDUCONTROL INGENIERIA SAC
Lima
Peru

Tel: +51 4405225 105
Mobile: +51 996 961 989
E-Mail: enrique.calderon@inducontrol.com.pe
Registered Partner
Alois Doninger
Water supplies  - Sewage Treatment
Upper Austria, Salzburg

Rittmeyer Ges.m.b.H.
Walkürengasse 11/2/1
1150 Vienna
Austria

Mobile: +43 676 847 072 233
E-Mail: alois.doninger@rittmeyer.com
Subsidiary
Ing. Gerhard Wonisch
Water supplies  - Sewage Treatment
Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland, Styria

Rittmeyer Ges.m.b.H.
Walkürengasse 11/2/1
1150 Vienna
Austria

Mobile: +43 676 847 072 244
E-Mail: gerhard.wonisch@rittmeyer.com
Subsidiary
Armin Holder
Sales

Rittmeyer GmbH
Hohes Gestade 11
72622 Nürtingen
Germany

Tel.: +49 7022 9063 0
E-Mail: germany@rittmeyer.com

Directions >
Subsidiary
Michael Paulus
Sales

Rittmeyer GmbH
Benno-Strauss-Strasse 7A
90763 Fürth
Germany

Tel.: +49 911 477762-0
E-Mail: fuerth@rittmeyer.com

Directions >
Subsidiary
Thomas Strickroth
Sales

Rittmeyer GmbH
Benno-Strauss-Strasse 7A
90763 Fürth
Germany

Tel.: +49 911 477762-0
E-Mail: fuerth@rittmeyer.com

Directions >
Subsidiary
Dr. Reiner Stöhr
Sales

Rittmeyer GmbH
Platanenstrasse 5
07549 Gera
Germany

Tel.: +49 365 551513 0
E-Mail: gera@rittmeyer.com

Directions >
Subsidiary
Thomas Kipcke
Sales

Rittmeyer GmbH
Boschstrasse 2
21423 Winsen (Luhe)
Germany

Tel.: +49 4171 65440
E-Mail: winsen@rittmeyer.com

Directions >
Subsidiary
Subsidiary USA
Phone: +1 216 970 6139
E-Mail: sales@rittmeyer.com
Subsidiary
Steven Hendren
General Manager North America

Sales Office USA
2324 Miramar Blvd.
University Heights 44118, OH
USA

Tel.: +1 216 970 6139
E-Mail: steven.hendren@rittmeyer.com

Directions >
Representative Office
Clay Mallett
Sales Engineer North America

302 Old Moscow Rd
WA 99163 Pullman
USA

+1 509 595 90 67
E-Mail: clay.mallett@rittmeyer.com
Representative Office
Jim Leng


Qingdao Headwaters Technology Co. Ltd.
2-301, Minghui International Building
39 Shiling Road, Laoshan
266001 Qingdao
China

Tel.: +86 532 8612 3258
Website: http://www.qingwanshui.com
E-Mail: qdqf_rittmeyer@126.com

Directions >
Certified Platinum Partner
Robert Davis
Service Technician for North America

7411 Prine Drive SW
WA 98512 Olympia
USA

+1 360 481 41 66
E-Mail: robert.davis@rittmeyer.com
Representative Office
Mark Ong
Sales Director Asia & Pacific

Rittmeyer Asia/Pacific
4 Battery Road 25-01
Bank of China Building
Singapore 049908
Singapur

Tel.: +65 8161 7872
E-Mail: mark.ong@rittmeyer.com

Directions >
Representative Office
Melanie Dariel
Managing Director

BRUGG Tubes SAS
Sales Office Rittmeyer
Route de la Gare d'Heyrieux
69780 Saint Pierre d Chandieu, Lyon
France

Tel.: +33 4 7840 9457
E-Mail: lyon@rittmeyer.com

Directions >
Subsidiary
Reto Bachmann
Area Sales Manager Europe, Africa and Middle East

Rittmeyer AG
Inwilerriedstrasse 57
PO Box 1660
6341 Baar
Switzerland

Tel.: +41 41 767 15 86
E-Mail: reto.bachmann@rittmeyer.com
Headquarters
Sandra Escobar
Area Sales Manager

Rittmeyer Italiana
Via Zanica 19 K
24050 Grassobbio (BG)
Italy

Tel.: +39 035 57 03 18
Mobile: +39 347 99 46 791
E-Mail: sandra.escobar@rittmeyer.com

Directions >
Subsidiary
David Echeverri
Business development – Rittmeyer Italiana

ECOALLIANCE
Medellín
Colombia

Mobile & WhatsApp: +57 (300) 2769767
E-Mail: david.echeverri@rittmeyer.com
Representative Office
Parikshit Khemka
Hydroelectric Power  - Water supplies  - Electricity supplies  - Gas supplies  - Sewage Treatment  - Instrumentation

Mahavir Shree International Pvt Ltd.
4th floor Saumil Complex,
Baburam Acharya Sadak
Sinamangal
NP-44600 Kathmandu
Nepal

Tel.: +977 (1)41 10 860
Mobile: +977 1 980 10 30 545
E-Mail: pkhemka@mahavirshree.com

Directions >
Distributor
Headquarters Rittmeyer AG
Tel.: +41 41 767 10 00
E-Mail: info@rittmeyer.com
Headquarters
Christoph Ammann
Small hydropower
Aargau, Appenzell Outer-Rhodes, Appenzell Inner-Rhodes, Basel, Basel District, Bern (DE), Bern (FR), Glarus, Grisons, Lucerne, Nidwalden, Obwalden, Schaffhausen, Schwyz, Solothurn, St. Gallen, Thurgau, Uri, Valais (DE), Zug, Zürich

Southern Black Forest

Rittmeyer AG
Inwilerriedstrasse 57
PO Box 1660
6341 Baar
Switzerland

Tel: +41 41 767 13 63
E-Mail: christoph.ammann@rittmeyer.com
Headquarters
Sudhir Mehta
Hydroelectric Power  - Water supplies  - Electricity supplies  - Gas supplies  - Sewage Treatment  - Instrumentation

JSK Engg Co Pvt Ltd
305 , Sai Commercial Bldg
Govandi Stn Road
Govandi , Mumbai - 400 088
India

Tel.: + 91 22 67231626 / 27 / 28
E-Mail: jskengg@vsnl.com

Directions >
Certified Gold Partner
Thierry Blanchard
Sewage Treatment
Fribourg, Geneva, Jura, Neuchâtel, Vaud, Valais (FR)

Succursale d'Avry
Avry-Bourg 22
1754 Avry-sur-Matran
Switzerland

Tel: +41 79 643 56 23
E-Mail: thierry.blanchard@rittmeyer.com

Directions >
Headquarters
EESI Material & Controls Corp.


No. 2, General Avenue, Cor. Road 20,
BRGY Bahay Toro Project 8
1106 Quezon City
Philippines

Tel.: +632 998 67 35
E-Mail: mar.ignacio@emcc.com.ph

Directions >
Certified Silver Partner
Daniel Büeler
Sewage Treatment
Vorarlberg
Appenzell Outer-Rhodes, Appenzell Inner-Rhodes, Glarus, Grisons, Lucerne, Nidwalden, Obwalden, St. Gallen, Schwyz, Ticino, Uri, Valais (DE), Zug

Rittmeyer AG
Inwilerriedstrasse 57
PO Box 1660
6341 Baar
Switzerland

Tel: +41 41 767 13 57
E-Mail: daniel.bueeler@rittmeyer.com
Headquarters
Steve Tunnicliffe


Hydro and General Engineering Ltd
P O Box 12570
3248 Hamilton
New Zealand

Tel.: +64 7 855 7002
E-Mail: s.tunnicliffe@hagel.co.nz

Directions >
Registered Partner
Michael Smallcombe


Automated Control Pty Ltd
Unit 3/4 Birraba Avenue
NSW 2322 Beresfield
Australia

Tel.: +61 2 4964 4022
E-Mail: sales@automatedcontrol.com.au

Directions >
Distributor
Roger Dafflon
Hydroelectric Power
Fribourg, Geneva, Jura, Neuchâtel, Vaud, Valais (FR)

Rittmeyer AG
Inwilerriedstrasse 57
PO Box 1660
6341 Baar
Switzerland

Tel: +41 41 767 13 36
E-Mail: roger.dafflon@rittmeyer.com
Headquarters
Gabriel Dal Soglio
Water supplies  - Gas supplies  - Electricity supplies
Geneva, Vaud, Valais (FR)

Rittmeyer AG
Inwilerriedstrasse 57
PO Box  1660
6341 Baar
Switzerland

Tel.: +41 21 631 13 05
E-Mail: gabriel.dalsoglio@rittmeyer.com
Headquarters
Kelvin Koay
Project Manager, Project & Application Division

Surechem Sdn. Bhd.
57000 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Phone(s): +6012-218 7626 | +603-9058 6626 | +603-9058 6636 | +603-9057 1924 
E-Mail: kelvinkks@surechem.com.my
Representative Office
Mehmet Fidan
Hydroelectric Power
Ticino

Succursale di Bellinzona
Via Monda 1
6528 Camorino
Switzerland

Tel.: +41 41 767 13 49
E-Mail: mehmet.fidan@rittmeyer.com
Headquarters
Beat Iten
Water supplies  - Gas supplies  - Electricity supplies
Schaffhausen, Zug, Zürich

Rittmeyer AG
Inwilerriedstrasse 57
PO Box 1660
6341 Baar
Switzerland

Tel: +41 41 767 12 43
E-Mail: beat.iten@rittmeyer.com
Headquarters
Andreas Kreienbühl
Water supplies  - Gas supplies  - Electricity supplies
Basel, Basel District, Bern (DE), Bern (FR), Solothurn

Rittmeyer AG
Inwilerriedstrasse 57
PO Box 1660
6341 Baar
Switzerland

Tel.: +41 41 767 12 49
E-Mail: andreas.kreienbuehl@rittmeyer.com
Headquarters
Eric Nicoulin
Water supplies  - Gas supplies  - Electricity supplies
Bern (FR), Fribourg, Jura, Neuchâtel

Les Vies de Coeuve 17
2942 Alle
Switzerland

Tel.: +41 32 471 32 88
E-Mail: Eric.Nicoulin@rittmeyer.com
Headquarters
Francesco Perfetti
Sewage Treatment
Ticino

Succursale di Bellinzona
Via Monda 1
6528 Camorino
Switzerland

Tel.: +41 91 610 09 93
E-Mail: francesco.perfetti@rittmeyer.com
Headquarters
Furio Rigamonti
Water supplies  - Electricity supplies  - Gas supplies
Ticino

Succursale di Bellinzona
Via Monda 1
6528 Camorino
Switzerland

+41 91 610 09 92
E-Mail: furio.rigamonti@rittmeyer.com
Headquarters
Marcel Rölli
Water supplies  - Gas supplies  - Electricity supplies
Aargau, Lucerne, Nidwalden, Obwalden, Uri, Schwyz, Valais (DE)

Rittmeyer AG
Inwilerriedstrasse 57
PO Box 1660
6341 Baar
Switzerland

Tel: +41 41 767 12 48
E-Mail: marcel.roelli@rittmeyer.com
Headquarters
Beat Schmid
Large hydropower
Vorarlberg
Aargau, Appenzell Outer-Rhodes, Appenzell Inner-Rhodes, Basel, Basel District, Bern (DE), Bern (FR), Glarus, Grisons, Lucerne, Nidwalden, Obwalden, Schaffhausen, Schwyz, Solothurn, St. Gallen, Thurgau, Uri, Valais (DE), Zug, Zürich

Southern Black Forest

Rittmeyer AG
Inwilerriedstrasse 57
PO Box 1660
6341 Baar
Switzerland

Tel: +41 41 767 13 48
E-Mail: beat.schmid@rittmeyer.com
Headquarters
Georg Sidler
Water supplies  - Gas supplies  - Electricity supplies
Vorarlberg
Appenzell Outer-Rhodes, Appenzell Inner-Rhodes, Glarus, Grisons, Thurgau, St. Gallen

Rittmeyer AG
Inwilerriedstrasse 57
PO Box 1660
6341 Baar
Switzerland

Tel: +41 41 767 12 42
E-Mail: georg.sidler@rittmeyer.com
Headquarters
Dominik Züsli
Sewage Treatment
Aargau, Bern (DE), Bern (FR), Basel, Basel District, Schaffhausen, Solothurn, Thurgau, Zürich

Rittmeyer AG
Inwilerriedstrasse 57
PO Box 1660
6341 Baar
Switzerland

Tel: +41 41 767 14 45
E-Mail: dominik.zuesli@rittmeyer.com
Headquarters
Paolo Giordano
Managing Director

Rittmeyer Italiana s.r.l.
Via Zanica 19 K
24050 Grassobbio (BG)
Italy

Tel.: +39 035 570 318
E-Mail: bergamo@rittmeyer.com

Directions >
Subsidiary
Žarko Gak


Zagrel Rittmeyer d.o.o.
Ljudevita Posavskog 29
10360 Sesvete
Croatia

Tel.: +385 1 455 0817
E-Mail: zagreb@rittmeyer.com

Directions >
Subsidiary
Andri Caviezel
Dienstleistungen

Rittmeyer AG
Inwilerriedstrasse 57
Postfach 1660
6341 Baar
Switzerland

Tel.: +41 41 767 12 23
E-Mail: andri.caviezel@rittmeyer.com
Headquarters
Patrick Erni
IKT-Services

Rittmeyer AG
Inwilerriedstrasse 57
Postfach 1660
6341 Baar
Switzerland

Tel: +41 41 767 15 21
E-Mail: partick.erni@rittmeyer.com
Headquarters
Christian Zwahlen
District heating and cooling
Vorarlberg
Aargau, Appenzell Inner-Rhodes, Appenzell Outer-Rhodes, Basel, Basel District, Bern (DE), Bern (FR), Fribourg, Geneva, Glarus, Grisons, Jura, Lucerne, Neuchâtel, Nidwalden, Obwalden, Schaffhausen, Schwyz, Solothurn, St. Gallen, Ticino, Thurgau, Uri, Vaud, Valais (DE), Valais (FR), Zug, Zürich

Rittmeyer aqotec AG
Inwilerriedstrasse 57
PO Box 1660
6341 Baar
Switzerland

Tel: +41 41 767 13 77
E-Mail: christian.zwahlen@rittmeyer-aqotec.com
Headquarters